Legends League Cricket 2023: Team List, Players List

Legends League Cricket 2023: The legend league cricket tournament started in January. Which will continue for the next nine days. This time this tournament is being held in UAE. Experienced players from many cricket-playing countries are joining the league. Three teams will participate in the tournament, India Maharaja, World Giants, and Asia Lions. If you are also a cricket lover and want to get the legend league cricket tournament schedule, then for this you will get complete information about it in the article below.

Legend League Cricket 2023 Player List

Only three teams will participate in the first edition of Legends League Cricket. India’s legendary players will play for India Maharajas. Sachin Tendulkar will not participate in this tournament. The second team is the Asia Lions for which the combined giants of the Asian continent except India will play. And for the third team World Giants, players from other continents other than Asia will play. Read the article till the end to see the complete schedule.

Legends League Cricket Schedule 2023

Date   Teams   Time (Indian time )
January 20, 2023 India Maharaja vs Asia Lions at 8 PM
January 21, 2023 World Giants vs Asia Lions at 8 PM
January 22, 2023 World Giants vs India Maharaja at 8 PM
January 24, 2023 Asia Lions vs India Maharaja at 8 PM
26 January 2023 India Maharaja vs World Giants at 8 PM
January 27, 2023 Asia Lions vs World Giants at 8 PM
January 29, 2023 final match at 8 PM

Legends League Cricket Team List 2023

It is decided by the name of the league that the fair of veterans will be seen here. This tournament is all set for the first edition. Only three teams will participate in the first edition. Here we are providing you with all the team lists and player lists of the Legends Cricket League 2023. which is as follows

Team List Player List
India Maharaja Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Badrinath, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Goni, Hemang Badani, Venugopal Rao, Munaf Patel, Sanjay Bangar, Nayan Mongia and Amit Bhandari.
Asia Lions Shoaib Akhtar, Shahid Afridi, Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Kamran Akmal, Chaminda Vaas, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Azhar Mahmood, Upul Tharanga, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Yousuf, and Umar Gul, Umar Gul Afghan.
World Giants Darren Sammy, Daniel Vettori, Brett Lee, Jonty Rhodes, Kevin Pietersen, Imran Tahir, Owais Shah, Herschelle Gibbs, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Corey Anderson, Monty Panesar, Brad Haddin, Kevin O’Brien, Brendan Taylor.

All the matches of Legends Cricket League 2023 will be telecast live on Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3 channels. The live streaming of matches will be available on the Sony LIV app across India. All matches will be played at 8 pm Indian time.

Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article
Featured, News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top